South Africa defeated Pakistan in the second T20

South Africa defeated Pakistan in the second T20:

Johannesburg: South Africa won two-match decisive lead in the three-match series by defeating Pakistan in the second T20.

In the second match played in Johannesburg, Pakistan team took 181 runs at the loss of 7 wickets in the 20 overs in 20 overs.

Pakistan started an innings by Bob and Prakash Zaman but Pradeep Zaman scored 14 runs in 45 for the first time in the attempt to bend Baren Hendrix to hunt.

Bob Prasad’s outgoing innings continued to be a stunning batting and took 34 balls of the season, which is the fourth chance of his T-Twenty20 career.

Babar Azam 90 and Hussein Talat made 55 runs and the team could not work for 102 runs among the two players.

In the last over, Pakistan needed 15 runs to win, which could not Pakistan and South Africa won the match with 7 runs.

Earlier Pakistan captain Shoaib Malik won the toss and invited South Africa to bat first.

Reza Hendrix and Jennifer Mulan started the innings by South Africa, and both the batsmen gave their team a good start of 58 runs.

Manmohan, Omid Waseem, scored 33 runs while Hendrix scored 28 runs and ran out on the shadow of Shadab Khan. Won Dawson scored 45 runs and Shahid Shah Afridi was out on the wicket.

South Africa scored 140 runs at the loss of three wickets in 17.1 overs in the match that the match was canceled but rain was restored after rain.

David Miller scored 65 balls for 65 runs in 29 balls, his innings included 5 sixes and 4 batsmen.

South Africa scored 73 runs at a loss of one wicket in the last 5 overs, while scored 188 runs on the loss of three wickets in the 20 overs.

By Pakistan, Emdash Waseem scored one run in only 4 runs in 4 overs while عثمان شنواری and Hassan Ali proved to be the most expensive bowler, Usman Shinwari got 63 in 4 overs and Hassan Ali gave 48 runs in 4 overs.

South Africa’s leadership duties are being done for today’s match while Pakistan has been making a change in the Pakistan team, Shahin Afridi has been replaced by Fahim Ashraf.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top